Phone: 718.773.3551 | Fax: 347.420.9736

Dr. Melony Samuels
Executive Director and Founder

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Mike Woolley, Chair
    Attorney
  • Josh Cohen
    Restaurateur & Owner, Lilia, Chez Ma Tante, Extra Fancy
  • Belynda Gardner
    Director, Media Strategy and Business Development, The Skimm
  • Nikolay Grishakov
    Founder and CEO, Digital Logistics, Inc.
  • Joshua Lukeman, Treasurer
    Managing Director, Credit Suisse
  • David Mair
    Founding Shareholder, Kaiser Saurborn & Mair, P.C.
  • Annie Mohan, Secretary
    Manager of Pro Bono, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
  • Earl Phillips
    Transport Workers Union of Greater NY, Local 100, Secreatary - Treasurer
  • Lisa Preudhomme
    Senior Consultant, Westerhall Solutions
  • Richard Roberts
    Red Stone Equity Partners, Partner
  • Josh Witz
    Principal, J3 Real Estate Advisors

JUNIOR BOARD

Nikita Cotton, Chair
Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP

 

Nancy Nwaifejokwu, Vice Chair
National Harm Reduction Coalition

 

Amanda Deebrah, Secretary
NYC Department of Education

 

Christopher Porcelli, Treasurer
Mohawk Group Holdings, Inc.

John Aderounmu
Dexal LLC

 

Cadine Bramwell
Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson

 

Samantha Davis-Allonce
Savor by Sam

 

Shirniece Farrell
Wyckoff Heights Medical Center

 

Clifford Hunt
Culinary Cliff

Kristen Rodriguez
VinoTapa

 

Alton Samuels
The Mixx Graphics Inc./Titanium Corp.

 

Kaitlin Schwartz
Google

 

Nika Sokoloski
Framery

STAFF

Administration

  • Constance Finlayson, Accounting Director
    cfinlayson@tcahnyc.org
  • Loreen Weekes, Accounting
    lweekes@tcahnyc.org
  • Abegale Colter, Administrative Assistant
    acolter@tcahnyc.org
  • Stephanie Josephs, HR / Government Grants
    sjosephs@tcahnyc.org
  • David Pedley, IT and Program Support
    dpedley@tcahnyc.org

Development & Communications

  • Racquel Grant, Development & Communications Director
    rgrant@tcahnyc.org
  • Christine Rock, Marketing and Communications Associate
    crock@tcahnyc.org

Programs & Services

  • Tamara Dawson, Director of Programs
    tdawson@tcahnyc.org
  • Janel Rhymer, Program Operations Manager
    jrhymer@tcahnyc.org
  • Janette Major, Food Distribution Coordinator
    jmajor@tcahnyc.org
  • Samuel Pinn II, Program Resource Specialist
    spinn@tcahnyc.org
  • Daniel Wright, Benefits Specialist
    dwright@tcahnyc.org
  • Camille Torres, Programs Assistant
    ctorres@tcahnyc.org
  • Marie JeanBaptiste, Program Assistant
    mjeanbaptiste@tcahnyc.org
  • Howard Brown, Program Assistant
    hbrown@tcahnyc.org
  • Tracey Reid, Senior Chef
    cheftracey@tcahnyc.org
  • Wanetta Bristol, Volunteer Coordinator
    & Program Support
    wdowridge@tcahnyc.org
  • Greshawna Toussaint, Volunteer
    & Community Liaison
    gtoussaint@tcahnyc.org
  • Beverly Williams, Boutique Attendant
    bwilliams@tcahnyc.org

Mobile Market & Urban Farms

  • Aliyah McIntosh, Mobile Market Coordinator
    amcintosh@tcahnyc.org
  • Jenae Joseph, Agricultural Production Manager
    jjoseph@tcahnyc.org
  • Schadrac Laventure, Green Teens Coordinator
    slaventure@tcahnyc.org