Phone: 718.773.3551 | Fax: 347.240.9736

Dr. Melony Samuels
Executive Director and Founder

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Mike Woolley, Board Chair
    Attorney
  • Antonina Agrusa, Board Trustee
    VP of Marketing, Terra CRG
  • Josh Cohen, Board Trustee
    Restaurateur & Owner, Lilia, Chez Ma Tante, Extra Fancy
  • Belynda Gardner, Board Trustee
    Director, Media Strategy and Business Development, The Skimm
  • Nikolay Grishakov, Board Trustee
    Founder and CEO, Digital Logistics, Inc.
  • Joshua Lukeman, Board Trustee
    Managing Director, Credit Suisse
  • David Mair, Board Trustee
    Lawyer, Kaiser, Saurborn & Mair, P.C
  • Annie Mohan, Board Trustee
    Manager of Pro Bono, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
  • Earl Phillips, Board Trustee
    Transport Workers Union of Greater NY, Local 100, Secreatary - Treasurer
  • Lisa Preudhomme, Board Trustee
    Senior Consultant, Westerhall Solutions
  • Richard Roberts, Board Trustee
    Red Stone Equity Partners, Partner

STAFF

Administration

  • Constance Finlayson, Accounting Director
    cfinlayson@tcahnyc.org
  • Loreen Weekes, Accounting
    lweeks@tcahnyc.org
  • Abegale Colter, Administrative Assistant
    acolter@tcahnyc.org
  • Stephanie Josephs, HR / Government Grants
    sjosephs@tcahnyc.org
  • David Pedley, IT and Program Support
    dpedley@tcahnyc.org

Development & Communications

  • Racquel Grant, Development & Communications Director
    rgrant@tcahnyc.org
  • Christine Rock, Marketing and Communications Associate
    crock@tcahnyc.org

Programs & Services

  • Tamara Dawson, Director of Programs
    tdawson@tcahnyc.org
  • Samuel Pinn II, Program Resource Specialist
    spinn@tcahnyc.org
  • Daniel Wright, Benefits Specialist
    dwright@tcahnyc.org
  • Camille Torres, Programs Assistant
    ctorres@tcahnyc.org
  • Marie JeanBaptiste, Program Assistant
    mjeanbaptiste@tcahnyc.org
  • Howard Brown, Program Assistant
    hbrown@tcahnyc.org
  • Tracey Reid, Senior Chef
    cheftracey@tcahnyc.org
  • Wanetta Bristol, Volunteer Coordinator
    & Program Support
    wdowridge@tcahnyc.org
  • Beverly Williams, Boutique Attendant
    bwilliams@tcahnyc.org

Mobile Market & Urban Farms

  • Janette Major, Food Distribution Coordinator
    jmajor@tcahnyc.org
  • Aliyah McIntosh, Mobile Market Coordinator
    amcintosh@tcahnyc.org
  • Janel Rhymer, Program Operations Manager
    jrhymer@tcahnyc.org
  • Jenae Joseph, Agricultural Production Manager
    jjoseph@tcahnyc.org
  • Schadrac Laventure, Green Teens Coordinator
    slaventure@tcahnyc.org