Dr. Melony Samuels
Executive Director and Founder

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

  • Mike Woolley, Board Chair
    Attorney
  • Randall K. Atkinson, Secretary-Treasurer
    TD Bank, Assistant Vice-President
  • Antonina Agrusa, Board Trustee
    VP of Marketing, Terra CRG
  • Josh Cohen, Board Trustee
    Restaurateur & Owner, Lilia, Chez Ma Tante, Extra Fancy
  • Constance Finlayson, Board Trustee
    Senior Accountant, The MIXX
  • Belynda Gardner, Board Trustee
    Director, Media Strategy and Business Development, The Skimm
  • Nikolay Grishakov, Board Trustee
    Founder and CEO, Digital Logistics, Inc.
  • Joshua Lukeman, Board Trustee
    Managing Director, Credit Suisse
  • David Mair, Board Trustee
    Lawyer, Kaiser, Saurborn & Mair, P.C
  • Annie Mohan, Board Trustee
    Manager of Pro Bono, Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
  • Earl Phillips, Board Trustee
    Transport Workers Union of Greater NY, Local 100, Secreatary - Treasurer
  • Lisa Preudhomme, Board Trustee
    Senior Consultant, Westerhall Solutions
  • Richard Roberts, Board Trustee
    Red Stone Equity Partners, Partner

STAFF

Administrative

  • Tamara Dawson, Director of Programs
    tdawson@tcahnyc.org
  • Racquel Grant, Development & Communications Director
    rgrant@tcahnyc.org
  • Loreen Weekes, Accounting
    lweeks@tcahnyc.org
  • Stephanie Josephs, HR / Government Grants
    sjosephs@tcahnyc.org

Programs

  • Samuel Pinn II, Program Resource Specialist
    spinn@tcahnyc.org
  • Daniel Wright, Benefits Specialist
    dwright@tcahnyc.org
  • Tracey Reid, Senior Chef
    cheftracey@tcahnyc.org
  • Wanetta Bristol, Volunteer Coordinator
    & Program Support
    wdowridge@tcahnyc.org
  • Janette Major, Pantry Supervisor
    jmajor@tcahnyc.org
  • Aliyah McIntosh, Mobile Unit Coordinator
    amcintosh@tcahnyc.org
  • Camille Torres, Programs Assistant
    ctorres@tcahnyc.org
  • Kevin Smith, Census Manager
    ksmith@tcahnyc.org
  • David Pedley, David Pedley
    dpedley@tcahnyc.org